Share |



Contact information


Kelly Garceau

NYPTA Executive Director


Jake McPherson

Public Policy Committee Chair


Marcia Spoto

Public Policy Committee Member



Public Policy Committee Members


Jake McPherson - Chair

Mark Amir

David Faccini

Brendan Sullivan

Catherine Talbett

Marcia Spoto

Adam Rufa



Additional Information:

Q and A
News and Resources

more Calendar
Featured Members

Online Surveys
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal