News & Press
Filter news by category:

Read about recent events, essential information and the latest community news.

Member Spotlight
Tuesday, October 1, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Member Spotlight on Clarence Chan, PT, DPT »
  MEMBER SPOTLIGHT     Clarence Chan...
Tuesday, September 3, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Member Spotlight on Debra Engel, PT, DPT, MS »
MEMBER SPOTLIGHT     Debra Engel, PT, DPT, MS...
Thursday, August 1, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Member Spotlight on Susan Miller, PT, DPT, MS »
MEMBER SPOTLIGHT     Susan D. Miller, PT, DPT, MS...
Sunday, June 30, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Member Spotlight on Nannette Hyland, PT, PhD »
MEMBER SPOTLIGHT     Nannette Hyland, PT, PhD...
Thursday, May 30, 2019   (1 Comment - view/add)
Member Spotlight on Robert Streb, PT, PhD »
MEMBER SPOTLIGHT       Robert M. Streb, PT, PhD...
Wednesday, May 1, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Member Spotlight on Adam Rufa, PT, DPT »
MEMBER SPOTLIGHT       Adam Rufa, PT, DPT...
Monday, April 1, 2019   (1 Comment - view/add)
Member Spotlight: William O'Keefe, PT, MS »
MEMBER SPOTLIGHT       William O'Keefe...
Friday, March 1, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Member Spotlight on Cathy Talbett, PT, DPT »
  MEMBER SPOTLIGHT     Cathy Talbett, PT, DPT...
Thursday, January 31, 2019   (1 Comment - view/add)
Member Spotlight on Joe Tatta, PT, DPT, CNS »
MEMBER SPOTLIGHT   Joe Tatta, PT, DPT, CNS Board Certified Nutr...
Wednesday, January 2, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Member Spotlight on Marcia Spoto PT, DC »
MEMBER SPOTLIGHT     Marcia Spoto PT, DC B...
Wednesday, November 14, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Member Spotlight on Genevieve B. Smith, PT, DPT »
MEMBER SPOTLIGHT     Genevieve B. Smith, PT, DPT...
Tuesday, October 16, 2018   (4 Comments - view/add)
Member Spotlight on Carrie Fuller, PTA, BA »
MEMBER SPOTLIGHT       Carrie Fuller, PTA,...
Thursday, September 20, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Member Spotlight on Vicki Wilkins, PT, DPT »
MEMBER SPOTLIGHT       Vicki Wilkins, PT, D...
Tuesday, August 21, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Friday, July 20, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Member Spotlight on James Smith, PT, DPT, MA »
MEMBER SPOTLIGHT       Jim Smith, PT, DPT, M...
Friday, June 22, 2018   (1 Comment - view/add)
Member Spotlight on Melanie A. Gillar, PT, DPT, MA »
MEMBER SPOTLIGHT       Melanie A. Gillar, P...
Friday, May 18, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Member Spotlight on Michael Mattia, PT, DPT, MS, MHA »
MEMBER SPOTLIGHT       Michael Mattia, PT,...
Thursday, April 19, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Member Spotlight on Brendan Sullivan, PT, DPT, MSCS, CSCS »
  MEMBER SPOTLIGHT   Brendan Sullivan,  PT, DPT, MSCS, CSCS...
Friday, February 23, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Member Spotlight on Kathy Birnbaum, PT »
MEMBER SPOTLIGHT   Kathy Birnbaum, PT...
Friday, January 26, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Member Spotlight on Elizabeth Barbaretti, PT, DPT, C/NDT, RYT »
MEMBER SPOTLIGHT    Elizabeth Charlonis Barbaretti, PT, DPT, C/NDT, RYT...
Friday, December 15, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Member Spotlight on Audrey Paslow, PT, DPT, NCS »
MEMBER SPOTLIGHT   Audrey Paslow, PT, DPT, NCS...
Friday, November 17, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Member Spotlight on Ashley Houck, PT, DPT »
MEMBER SPOTLIGHT   Ashley Houck, PT, DPT...
Friday, October 27, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Member Spotlight on David Faccini, PTA, LMT »
MEMBER SPOTLIGHT   David Faccini, PTA, LMT...
Monday, September 25, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Monday, August 21, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, July 19, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, June 8, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Member Spotlight on Pat Benz, PT »
  MEMBER SPOTLIGHT...
Thursday, May 25, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Friday, April 21, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
MEMBER SPOTLIGHT ON JESSICA MANKE, PTA »
MEMBER SPOTLIGHT        Jessica Manke, PTA    ...
Thursday, March 23, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Member Spotlight on Dolores Montero, PT, DPT, GCS, RAC-CT »
MEMBER SPOTLIGHT   Dolores Montero, PT, DPT, GCS, RAC-CT...
Tuesday, February 21, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Member Spotlight on JJ Mowder-Tinney, PT, PhD, NCS, CSRS, CEEAA »
MEMBER SPOTLIGHT   J.J. Mowder-Tinney PT, PhD, NCS, CSRS, CEEAA...
Friday, January 27, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Member Spotlight on Dan Rootenberg PT, DPT CSCS »
Member SpotligHT     Dan Rootenberg, PT, D...

 
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal