News & Press: Announcements

APTA 2018 House of Delegates Election Results Announced

Thursday, June 28, 2018   (0 Comments)
Posted by: Gloria Baker
Share |


Congratulations to the following members who were elected to APTA's Board of Directors and Nominating Committee on Monday, June 25, at the 2018 House of Delegates in Orlando, Florida.


Sharon Dunn, PT, PhD, was elected president


Matthew R. Hyland, PT, PhD, MPA, was elected vice president.


Susan A. Appling, PT, DPT, PhD, Cindy Johnson Armstrong, PT, DPT, and Robert H. Rowe, PT, DPT, DMT, MHS, were reelected directors. Dan Mills, PT, MPT will serve the 2-year remainder of Hylands's unexpired term as director.


Derek Fenwick, PT, MBA, was elected to the Nominating Committee.

more Calendar

10/16/2019 » 10/17/2019
NYPTA EC/BOD Fall Meeting

Featured Members

Online Surveys
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal