Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration.  If you are a member, please login to receive member pricing, if you do not have an account with us, please registerOnce you register, check your email and validate your email address.  You will not be approved until your email is validated. If you have any questions, please contact the Chapter office at 518-459-4499.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

 
 

Thursday, December 20, 2018

 
Brooklyn/Staten Island Holiday Party
12/20/2018
Location: Brooklyn, New York    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Friday, December 28, 2018

 
 

Saturday, January 5, 2019

 
Nutritional Considerations in Rehabilitation
1/5/2019
Location: Stony Brook, New York    Time: 9:00am-1:00pm
 

Friday, January 25, 2019

 
Neuromeningeal Manipulation: An Integrative Approach to Trauma (NM1)
1/25/2019 » 1/28/2019
Location: New York, New York   
 

Saturday, February 9, 2019

 
 

Thursday, April 25, 2019

 
 

Friday, April 26, 2019

 
 

Monday, May 6, 2019

 
NYPTA Lobby Day
5/6/2019
Time: 8:00 AM
 

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

 
 

Friday, October 18, 2019

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
 
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal