Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration.  If you are a member, please login to receive member pricing, if you do not have an account with us, please registerOnce you register, check your email and validate your email address.  You will not be approved until your email is validated. If you have any questions, please contact the Chapter office at 518-459-4499.
Upcoming Events

Monday, March 25, 2019

 
11th Annual Safe Patient Handling Conference
3/25/2019
Location: Hempstead, New York    Time: 7:00 AM
 

Thursday, March 28, 2019

 
SafeGait ACTIVE™ Open House
3/28/2019
Location: Fishers, New York    Time: 3:00 PM
 

Friday, March 29, 2019

 
Football Sports Medicine: Youth to the NFL
3/29/2019 » 3/31/2019
Location: Nashville, New York    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Saturday, March 30, 2019

 
Long Island Mini Conference Day -- District Meeting
3/30/2019
Location: Old Westbury, New York    Time: 8:00am-1:00pm
 

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

 
 

Saturday, April 6, 2019

 
Eastern District Spring Symposium 2019
4/6/2019
Location: Troy, New York    Time: 8:00am-5:00pm
 
IASTM L1 Practitioner Certification
4/6/2019
Location: New York, New York    Time: 9:30 AM
 

Sunday, April 7, 2019

 
Brooklyn - Staten Island Annual Spring Symposium
4/7/2019
Location: Staten Island    Time: 9:00am-4:30pm
 

Saturday, April 13, 2019

 
First Things First
4/13/2019
Location: Poughkeepsie, New York    Time: 9:00am - 3:00pm
 

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

 
GNY Delegate Assembly Planning Meeting
4/17/2019
Location: New York    Time: 6:00pm-8:00pm
 

Thursday, April 18, 2019

 
Greater NY District Business Meeting & CE Event
4/18/2019
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Thursday, April 25, 2019

 
2019 NYPTA EC/BOD Spring Meeting
4/25/2019 » 4/26/2019
Location: Albany, New York   
 

Friday, April 26, 2019

 
2019 Leadership Development Workshop
4/26/2019 » 4/27/2019
Location: Albany, New York   
 
2019 NYPTA Delegate Assembly Forum
4/26/2019 » 4/27/2019
Location: Albany, New York    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Monday, May 6, 2019

 
2019 NYPTA Lobby Day
5/6/2019
Location: Albany, New York    Time: 9:00am-4:00pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
 
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal