Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration.  If you are a member, please login to receive member pricing, if you do not have an account with us, please registerOnce you register, check your email and validate your email address.  You will not be approved until your email is validated. If you have any questions, please contact the Chapter office at 518-459-4499.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

 
 

Saturday, January 25, 2020

 
 

Monday, January 27, 2020

 
Catskill Mini CEU Event
1/27/2020
Location: Poughkeepsie, New York    Time: 6:00pm-8:30pm
 

Thursday, February 27, 2020

 
Brooklyn-Staten Island District Winter Meeting and Program
2/27/2020
Location: Brooklyn, New York    Time: 7:00pm
 

Monday, March 2, 2020

 
 

Friday, March 6, 2020

 
Managing Skin: Advancing Your Clinical Approach to Wound Management
3/6/2020
Location: Utica, New York    Time: 7:00 am
 
Vestibular Rehabilitation: Evaluation and Treatment of Dizziness and Balance
3/6/2020 » 3/7/2020
Location: White Plains, New York    Time: 7:30 AM
 

Saturday, April 18, 2020

 
APTA Advanced Credentialed Clinical Instructor Certification
4/18/2020 » 4/19/2020
Location: Poughkeepsie, New York    Time: 8:00am-4:30pm
 

Thursday, April 30, 2020

 
2020 NYPTA EC/BOD Spring Meeting
4/30/2020 » 5/1/2020
Location: Saratoga Springs, New York   
 

Friday, May 1, 2020

 
2020 Leadership Development Workshop
5/1/2020
Location: Saratoga Springs, New York    Time: 12:00 PM
 
2020 NYPTA Delegate Assembly
5/1/2020
Location: Saratoga Springs, New York    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Tuesday, May 12, 2020

 
2020 NYPTA Lobby Day
5/12/2020
Location: Albany, New York    Time: 9:00am-4:00pm
 

Thursday, October 15, 2020

 
2020 NYPTA EC/BOD Fall Meeting
10/15/2020 » 10/17/2020
Location: Schenectady, New York   
 

Friday, October 29, 2021

 
NYPTA Physical Therapy Conference 2021
10/29/2021 » 10/30/2021
Location: Verona, New York    Time: 8:00 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
 
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal