Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration.  If you are a member, please login to receive member pricing, if you do not have an account with us, please registerOnce you register, check your email and validate your email address.  You will not be approved until your email is validated. If you have any questions, please contact the Chapter office at 518-459-4499.
Upcoming Events

Saturday, February 9, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

 
Winter District Meeting and Program
2/26/2019
Location: Brooklyn, New York    Time: 7:00pm
 

Thursday, February 28, 2019

 
Concussion: Myths, Facts and Unknowns
2/28/2019
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:30pm
 

Saturday, March 9, 2019

 
A Multidisciplinary Approach for the Neurologically Impaired Patient
3/9/2019
Location: Buffalo, New York    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

 
Anatomy Review
3/12/2019
Location: Poughkeepsie, New York    Time: 6:00pm-9:30pm
 

Friday, March 29, 2019

 
Football Sports Medicine: Youth to the NFL
3/29/2019 » 3/31/2019
Location: Nashville, New York    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Saturday, April 6, 2019

 
Eastern District Spring Symposium 2019
4/6/2019
Location: Troy, New York    Time: 8:00am-5:00pm
 

Thursday, April 25, 2019

 
 

Friday, April 26, 2019

 
 

Monday, May 6, 2019

 
NYPTA Lobby Day
5/6/2019
Time: 8:00 AM
 

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

 
 

Friday, October 18, 2019

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
 
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal