JC 2A-15

The Nominating Committee moves to present the following candidates for the position of Delegate to the 2016 House of Delegates:

Patricia Agnes Benz
Sylvene Blissett
Jennifer Zaleskie Cole
Jeremy Crow
Wendy Featherstone
Melanie Gillar
Edith Goody
 Jamie Greco
Nannette Hyland
Rebecca Kalb
Jake McPherson
Marilyn Moffatt
Tracy Sawyer
Gabe Yankowitz

Please refer to the full motion in your DA Packet for bios.