Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration.  If you are a member, please login to receive member pricing, if you do not have an account with us, please registerOnce you register, check your email and validate your email address.  You will not be approved until your email is validated. If you have any questions, please contact the Chapter office at 518-459-4499.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, September 28, 2017

 
 

Saturday, September 30, 2017

 
Faculty Development - Transitioning from Clinic to Classroom
9/30/2017 » 10/1/2017
Location: Poughkeepsie    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

 
2017 Fall Board Meeting
10/18/2017 » 10/19/2017
Location: Troy, New York    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Friday, October 20, 2017

 
2017 Conference Exhibitor and Sponsorship Registration
10/20/2017 » 10/21/2017
Location: Troy, New York   
 
NYPTA Physical Therapy Conference
10/20/2017 » 10/21/2017
Location: Troy, New York    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Friday, October 27, 2017

 
 

Saturday, October 28, 2017

 
Smart Tools Level 1 IASTM Certification Course
10/28/2017 » 10/29/2017
Location: NY, New York   
 

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

 
Safe Patient Handling Conference
11/15/2017 » 11/16/2017
Location: Albany, New York   
 

Saturday, November 18, 2017

 
NYC Student Conclave
11/18/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Friday, December 1, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

 
Lobby Day 2018
4/17/2018
Location: Albany, New York    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, May 10, 2018

 
 

Friday, May 11, 2018

 
Delegate Assembly 2018
5/11/2018 » 5/12/2018
Time: 6:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
 
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal