Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration.  If you are a member, please login to receive member pricing, if you do not have an account with us, please registerOnce you register, check your email and validate your email address.  You will not be approved until your email is validated. If you have any questions, please contact the Chapter office at 518-459-4499.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, October 06, 2016

 
 

Saturday, October 15, 2016

 
 
Vestibular Therapy: The Basics
10/15/2016 » 10/16/2016
Location: Poughkeepsie, New York   
 

Thursday, October 20, 2016

 
 

Saturday, October 22, 2016

 
 

Monday, October 24, 2016

 
Posture Care Workshop
10/24/2016 » 10/25/2016
Location: Flushing, New York   
 

Wednesday, October 26, 2016

 
The Diaphragm...It's Not Just for Breathing Anymore
10/26/2016
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Saturday, January 21, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

 
2017 Lobby Day
4/25/2017
Location: Albany, New York    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, May 18, 2017

 
2017 Spring Board Meeting
5/18/2017 » 5/19/2017
Location: Albany, New York    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Friday, May 19, 2017

 
Delegate Assembly
5/19/2017 » 5/20/2017
Location: Albany, New York   
 

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

 
2017 Fall Board Meeting
10/18/2017 » 10/19/2017
Location: Troy, New York    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Friday, October 20, 2017

 
2017 NYPTA Conference
10/20/2017 » 10/21/2017
Location: Troy, New York   
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Featured Members
Scott A. WeissScott Weiss heads to the Olympic Training center to help paralympic athletes prep for the games!

Online Surveys
 
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal