Brooklyn Staten Island District of the New York Physical Therapy Association
Share |

Brooklyn Staten Island District

BK/SI Bylaws

District Leadership:

Chapter Director David Sofer, PT, DPT
District Chairperson Kevin Johnson, PT, DPT, OCS
District Vice-Chairperson Hammouda Soliman, PT, DPT
Treasurer Clarence Chan, PT, DPT
Corresponding Secretary Joanne Katz, PT, DPT, PhD
Recording Secretary Elizabeth Tangney PT, DPT, MS
Legislative Liaison

Miranda PT, DPT, OCS

Payment Liaison Catherine Anastasio, PT
more Calendar

10/24/2014 » 10/25/2014
Board of Directors Meeting

10/31/2014 » 11/1/2014
National Student Conclave

Featured Members
Maureen Becker PTDr Maureen Becker has been chosen as Founding and Interim Dean for the new School of Health Sciences

Online Surveys
Membership Management Software Powered by®  ::  Legal